WELCOME TO THE DEALER PORTAL

The one stop shop for all of your TWO needs.

HELPFUL CONTACTS

TWO SALES

QLD ACCOUNT MANAGER

Sarah Bonker
0422 805 350
sarah@two-australia.com

NSW ACCOUNT MANAGER

Peter Sajner
0430 525 015
peter@two-australia.com

VIC ACCOUNT MANAGER

Rob Wrightson
0491 444 002
rob.w@two-australia.com

WA ACCOUNT MANAGER

Alison Moss
0458 002 039
alison@two-australia.com

SA ACCOUNT MANAGER

Rob Ellis
0437 203 885
rob.e@two-australia.com

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Marissa Hogan
0422 849 101
marissa@two-australia.com.au

MADE2FIT

CENTRAL DISPATCH

1300 795 096
support@made2fit.com.au

TWO HEAD OFFICE

Phone 1300 183 910

Fax 07 3112 4273

Address / Postal 
347 Macdonnell Road 
Clontarf QLD 4019

ORDERS

Meerna Oraha
orders@two-australia.com

SHIPPING

Christine Woolridge
shipping@two-australia.com

REPAIRS & TECHNICAL ADVICE

Damian Orazio
damian@two-australia.com

ACCOUNTS

Megan Proudlock
accounts.rec@two-australia.com

TWO MARKETING

MARKETING MANAGER

Sheree Fletcher
0422 029 891
sheree@two-australia.com

MARKETING COORDINATOR

Kellee Neville 
1300 183 901
kellee@two-australia.com

TWO SALES

QLD SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Simon Matthews
0422 805 350
simon@two-australia.com

NSW SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Peter Sajner
0430 525 015
peter@two-australia.com

VIC SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Demi Liberti
0435 695 000
demi@two-australia.com

GENERAL SALES MANAGER

Steve Payne
0413 897 995
steve@two-australia.com.au

MADE2FIT

CENTRAL DISPATCH