WELCOME TO THE DEALER PORTAL

The one stop shop for all of your TWO needs.

HELPFUL CONTACTS

TWO SALES

BRISBANE & NORTH SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Graham Tindall
0422 805 350
graham@two-australia.com

BRISBANE & SOUTH SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Simon Matthews
0422 805 350
simon@two-australia.com

SYDNEY & NORTH SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Jess Marsonet
0428 134 279
jess@two-australia.com

SYDNEY & SOUTH SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Peter Sajner
0430 525 015
peter@two-australia.com

MELBOURNE & WEST SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Rob Wrightson
0491 444 002
rob.w@two-australia.com

MELBOURNE & EAST SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Demi Liberti
0435 695 000
demi@two-australia.com

WA SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Alison Moss
0458 002 039
alison@two-australia.com

SA SALES REPRESENTATIVE

James Dow
0437 203 885
james@two-australia.com

GENERAL SALES MANAGER

Steve Payne
0413 897 995
steve@two-australia.com.au

MADE2FIT

CENTRAL DISPATCH

1300 795 096
support@made2fit.com.au

TWO HEAD OFFICE

Phone 1300 183 910

Fax 07 3112 4273

Address / Postal 
347 Macdonnell Road 
Clontarf QLD 4019

ORDERS

Dana Rogerson
admin@two-australia.com

SHIPPING

Megan Proudlock
shipping@two-australia.com

REPAIRS & TECHNICAL ADVICE

Damian Orazio
damian@two-australia.com

ACCOUNTS

Courtney Franklin
accounts@two-australia.com

TWO MARKETING

MARKETING MANAGER

Sheree Fletcher
0422 029 891
sheree@two-australia.com

MARKETING COORDINATOR

Kellee Neville 
1300 183 901
kellee@two-australia.com

TWO SALES

QLD SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Simon Matthews
0422 805 350
simon@two-australia.com

NSW SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Peter Sajner
0430 525 015
peter@two-australia.com

VIC SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Demi Liberti
0435 695 000
demi@two-australia.com

GENERAL SALES MANAGER

Steve Payne
0413 897 995
steve@two-australia.com.au

MADE2FIT

CENTRAL DISPATCH